New Wave Night with DJ Rock Lobster

Wednesday, July 26

Time: 10:00 pm


Facebook Event

Manifest & To The Front Music Alliance Present: SEIZE THE STAGE

Thursday, July 27

Time: 9:00 pm


Facebook Event

DJ LORD REDBYRD - PYSCH // SOUL // GARAGE

Thursday, July 27

Time: 11:00 pm


DJ DNLTMS

Friday, July 28

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ PlayPlay

Saturday, July 29

Time: 11:00 pm


Facebook Event

Wet Hot American Burlesque Show!

Saturday, July 29

Time: 10:00 pm


Facebook Event

Homosuperior with Space Camp + Henbrain

Sunday, July 30

Time: 10:00 pm


Facebook Event

DJ LORD REDBYRD - PYSCH // SOUL // GARAGE

Monday, July 31

Time: 10:00 pm


Experimental Tuesday: PlayPlay

Tuesday, August 01

Time: 11:00 pm


DJ LORD REDBYRD - PYSCH // SOUL // GARAGE

Thursday, August 03

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ DNLTMS

Friday, August 04

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, August 05

Time: 10:00 pm


No Dudes Pwr Hr with DJ D/X & DJ Thunder Thighs

Sunday, August 06

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ LORD REDBYRD - PYSCH // SOUL // GARAGE

Monday, August 07

Time: 10:00 pm


ET: Copula

Tuesday, August 08

Time: 11:00 pm


Facebook Event

Rrriot Rock with DNLTMS: All Riot Grrrl Era Music All Night

Wednesday, August 09

Time: 10:00 pm


Facebook Event

DJ LORD REDBYRD - PYSCH // SOUL // GARAGE

Thursday, August 10

Time: 11:00 pm


No Poetry Comedy Deluxe August Showcase!

Thursday, August 10

Time: 9:00 pm


Tavishi with Spookstina + de_Plata

Friday, August 11

Time: 8:00 pm


Facebook Event

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, August 11

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, August 12

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ Rotisserie Gold

Sunday, August 13

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ LORD REDBYRD - PYSCH // SOUL // GARAGE

Monday, August 14

Time: 10:00 pm


Experimental Tuesday: Marselle

Tuesday, August 15

Time: 11:00 pm


Facebook Event

+ Goth Night + with DJ PlayPlay

Wednesday, August 16

Time: 10:00 pm


Facebook Event

Seize The Stage!

Thursday, August 17

Time: 9:00 pm


DJ DNLTMS

Friday, August 18

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ PlayPlay

Saturday, August 19

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ Stone Zone

Sunday, August 20

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ Bitchcraft

Sunday, August 20

Time: 11:00 pm


DJ LORD REDBYRD - PYSCH // SOUL // GARAGE

Monday, August 21

Time: 10:00 pm


Experimental Tuesday: DISCOTOƑO

Tuesday, August 22

Time: 11:00 pm


DJ LORD REDBYRD - PYSCH // SOUL // GARAGE

Thursday, August 24

Time: 10:00 pm


DJ DNLTMS

Friday, August 25

Time: 10:00 pm


Maya Songbird with SPRAYTAN + Girl Werewolf

Saturday, August 26

Time: 8:00 pm


Monday Noize featuring The W34P0n, Morel Atmosphere, Chinchorro, Gudiya + Diaspoura

Monday, August 28

Time: 9:00 pm


DJ LORD REDBYRD - PYSCH // SOUL // GARAGE

Monday, August 28

Time: 11:00 pm


Experimental Tuesday: TZYVYX

Tuesday, August 29

Time: 11:00 pm


DJ LORD REDBYRD - PYSCH // SOUL // GARAGE

Thursday, August 31

Time: 10:00 pm